Miami FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Miami FC

2019 NPSL Season | Miami FC

Schedule

GAME ID #6031957
Sat Apr 20 7:00PM Miami FC 2 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Miami United FC 0
GAME ID #6031958
Sat Apr 27 7:30PM Miami FC 0 North Miami Athletic Stadium North Miami ,FL
Miami United FC 2
GAME ID #6031960
Sat May 4 5:30PM Miami FC 10 Central Broward County Stadium Lauderhill,FL
Storm FC 0
GAME ID #6031962
Sat May 11 7:00PM Miami FC 7 Patton Park Stadium Field Jacksonville,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 0
GAME ID #6031966
Sat May 18 6:00PM Miami FC 6 Showalter Field Winter Park,FL
Central Florida Panthers SC 0
GAME ID #6031972
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM Miami FC 10 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Storm FC 1
GAME ID #6031974
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM Miami FC 5 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Central Florida Panthers SC 0
GAME ID #6031976
Sat Jun 15 5:00PM Miami FC 2 Lely High School Naples,FL
Naples United FC 1
GAME ID #6031978
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM Miami FC 2 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Naples United FC 0
GAME ID #6031984
Sat Jul 6 7:00PM Miami FC 4 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 1
GAME ID #6533001
Wed Jul 10 7:00PM Miami FC 4 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 0
GAME ID #6537821
Sat Jul 13 7:00PM Miami FC 3 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Miami United FC 2
GAME ID #6545461
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM Miami FC 2 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Chattanooga FC 0
GAME ID #6558721
Sat Jul 20 7:00PM Miami FC 4 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Tulsa Athletic 1
GAME ID #6566421
Sat Jul 27 7:00PM Miami FC 4 FIU Soccer Stadium Miami,FL
Cleveland SC () 1
GAME ID #6581621
Sat Aug 3 7:00PM Miami FC 3 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Cosmos B 1

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Warren Barquero Manager
Darren McCartney Manager
Daniel Metrie Manager
Vanessa Ramos Manager
Andres Bueno Trainer
Paul Crichton Assistant Coach
Anthony Hazelwood Assistant Coach
Nelson Vargas Assistant Coach
Paul Dalglish Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
2 Othello Bah
33 Lionel Brown
5 Callum Chapman-Page
88 Shawn Chin
3 Marco Franco
12 Miguel Gonzalez
8 Tomas Granitto
23 Brenton Griffiths
16 Harrison Heath
17 Brian James
14 robert baggio kcira
6 Dylan Mares
45 Jalen Markey
10 Ariel Martinez
21 Hector Morales
7 John Neeskens Ramirez
1 Mark Pais
25 Lance Rozeboom
11 Lloyd Sam
92 Dario Suarez
9 Mohamed Thiaw